Skip to content

Our Team

We are passionate about serving our mission and members – ensuring no one has to face cancer alone.

Natalie Noble

Chief Executive Officer

Sheena Clifford

Chief Operating Officer

Nancy Bilodeau

Centre Manager, Randy O'Dell House

Scott Patterson

Centre Manager, Carma House

Ryan Olfert

Centre Manager, Edmonton House

Teresa Schwarz

Program Coordinator

Anna Carnell

Program Coordinator

Bobbi Fridfinnson

Program Coordinator

Margarita Tapias

Program Coordinator

Janean Hodgson

Program Coordinator

Meghan Holub

Money Matters Program Coordinator

Dakoda Stacey

Money Matters Coordinator

Angie Rice

Northern Alberta Lead

Rebecca Perkins

Southern & Central Alberta Lead

Elizabeta Ligurić

Resource Development and Communications Director

Gina Chavez

Major Gifts Manager

Sae Shigeto

Manager Annual Giving & Stewardship

Sue DePaul

Resource Development Coordinator

Nicole Butz

Communications Manager

Steve Ironside

Finance Director

Vanessa Carl


Peggy Brosens

Administrative Manager

Josh Worley

Data Analyst

Ashraf Ali

Research Lead

Stephanie Durante

Research Assistant